1-800-344-2739

        
The Coffee Super Store!
My Cart (0)
Filter Papers For EZ Cup  | Reusable K Cup Filters | 50 Count | Make your own K-Cups

Click on image to zoom

Filter Papers For EZ Cup | Reusable RealCup Filters | 50 Count | Make your own RealCups

Item Code: SEZ22

Availability: In stock

Your Price: $5.99
Your Price: $5.99
Club price
$5.39
Rating
13 Review(s)
Details

Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filter Papers work with any coffee in your Keurig Coffee Machine. Simple to use, EZ-Cup Filter Papers extract a better cup of coffee or tea. The EZ Cup filter refills MUST be used with EZ Cup (Sold separately). Each box includes 50 Perfect Pod EZ-Cup Filter Papers.

Click here to purchase the EZ Cup (sold separately).

 

Additional Information
SKU SEZ22
Brands EZ-Cup
Additional Info EZ-Cup Filter Papers are compatible only with the EZ-Cup, which is sold separatelyNOT COMPATIBLE WITH ’MY REALCUP RE-USABLE FILTER’Each pack contains 50 filtersPlace paper filter in center of EZ Cup and wrap ed

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
AWESOME Review by Gerard
Rating

I tried this on a whim and it's A little tedious at first but this filter and EZ cup enable me to brew the perfect cup of coffee every time. I use Don Francisco's French Roast in it and the flavour is amazing. It saves on Kcups as well. Can't recommend this enough!

(Posted on 3/11/14)

EZ filter papers are great Review by Frances
Rating

Have used them for 2 years now and they are great no mess!!! love them!

(Posted on 1/31/14)

Love EZ Cups Review by Tamara
Rating

I have been buying them at Wal-Mart but not every Wal-Mart has them and the 2 here in my area that do have them usually have only 3 or 4 pakages at a time. Can't wait until payday so I can order some!

(Posted on 9/4/13)

Filter Papers for EZ Cup Review by Judy W

These filters are a cost saver and cleanup is quick and easy. Compared to the metal basket filter the paper filter is the best choice.

(Posted on 12/18/12)

Filter Papers For EZ Cup Review by vegasgal47

Works great! I have read bad reviews on the k-cup filters so decided to try these. Have had no problems at all. Just put the filter into the pod, pop the pod into the k-cup and go!

(Posted on 12/18/12)

Filters for EZ cup Reusable K-Cup Filters Review by Darla Jean

These filters also work very well with the Solofill Reusable K-Cup (Item SSF22). I get less sediment in my cup of coffee. I remove the top flap of the filter before inserting into my Solofill.

(Posted on 12/18/12)

EZ Pod and filter Review by Daniel Cairns

I can not get a proper cup of coffee with this product. I fill the paper filter with ground coffee, and place it in the EZ pod, and place that in the Keurig. press brew and all I get is hot water. \Please help,

Thank you,
Daniel Cairns

(Posted on 12/18/12)

EZ Cup and Reusable Filters Review by B K

The cup and filter are wonderful. We are able to use our own preferred coffees and with no mess. I tried the Keurig reusable and it was messy and I had grounds in the coffee. The EZ Cup works great. No filters have broken and we are finishing the last box in an order of 200 filters. I ordered another EZ Cup today and 200 more filters.
My only complaint is that I cannot buy local. I'm not sure why stores who carry "tv products" do not carry them unless they have some kind of agreement with Keurig.

(Posted on 12/18/12)

Perfect Pod Filters for EZ Cup Review by Debbie D

These are perfect for using your own coffee & we haven't had one tear in the almost 50 we've used. I'm ready to order more.

(Posted on 12/18/12)

Filter Papers For EZ Cup Review by ice123

Despite the warning of incompatibility, I'm successfully using these filters with the Kreurig metal re-usable filter basket. These paper filters make clean up much easier as well as strengthening the brew somewhat. Given that Kreurig has announced another 10% across the board price increase on all K-cups, I'm happy to have an easy way to make my own.

(Posted on 12/18/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Filter Papers For EZ Cup | Reusable RealCup Filters | 50 Count | Make your own RealCups

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating

* Required Fields